Fork me on GitHub

Mailing Lists

Users: <users@opennlp.apache.org>

This list is the general users mailing list and is for posting most, if not all, relevant questions. If you are trying to decide which list, opennlp-dev or opennlp-users, post here first. Someone will kindly suggest you post to opennlp-dev if it is more appropriate there.

Subscribe by sending an e-mail to <users-subscribe@opennlp.apache.org>

To un-subscribe send an e-mail to <users-unsubscribe@opennlp.apache.org>

users archive

Dev: <dev@opennlp.apache.org>

This list is for development discussions, patch suggestions, and current issues posted to the issue tracker for the project.

Subscribe to this list by sending an e-mail to <dev-subscribe@opennlp.apache.org>

To un-subscribe send an e-mail to <dev-unsubscribe@opennlp.apache.org>

dev archive

Commits:

This list follows changes to the project. This list is not for questions. This list is used by svn to post changes to the project. If you have questions about any content here, post them to the opennlp-dev list above.

Subscribe to this list by sending an e-mail to <commits-subscribe@opennlp.apache.org>

To un-subscribe send an e-mail to <commits-unsubscribe@opennlp.apache.org>

commits archive

Issues:

This list follows changes and posts to JIRA, the projects bug tracking system. If you have any issues please post them to the JIRA pages and not to this list. This list is mainly for developers to keep track of changes and issues to be resolved; however, any changes should be posted to the JIRA pages and not directly to this mailing list.

Subscribe to this list by sending an email to <issues-subscribe@opennlp.apache.org>

To un-subscribe send an e-mail to <issues-unsubscribe@opennlp.apaache.org>

issues archive